Britney Spears to have a duet With Jamie Lynn on ‘Britney Jean’

By admin | 4 years ago

Britney Spears has revealed that her little sister 22-year-old Jamie Lynn will feature on a track on her new album ‘Britney Jean’!

The 31-year-old singer tweeted out the official track list for her new album, and confirmed that the pair will come together on a new song entitled Chillin’ With You.

Britney tweeted with a photo of the song list this morning. She wrote, “Sneaky hackers always trying to ruin my surprises. Here is the TRUE #BritneyJeanTrackList,” and then also added, “So SOOO beyond excited to have my baby sis @jamielynnspears on the album. @Tip!!! My homie :).”

Here is the complete track list for Britney Jean:

  • “Alien”
  • “Work Bitch “
  • “Perfume”
  • “It Should Be Easy (feat.”
  • “Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.)”
  • “Body Ache”
  • “Til It’s Gone”
  • “Passenger”
  • “Chillin’ With You (feat. Jamie Lynn Spears)”
  • “Don’t Cry”
  • (Deluxe Edition Tracks)
  • “Brightest Morning Star”
  • “Hold On Tight”
  • “Now That I Found You”
  • “Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)”

Britney Jean is the eighth studio album of the pop megastar which is set for release on Dec. 3. Britney has already dropped “Work Bitch” in mid-September, and recently after releasing her another track “Perfume”, she told E! News of the ballad:

“Perfume is incredibly special to me because it hits close to home, and I think the story is relatable to everyone. Everyone’s been through an insecure moment in a relationship that’s left them vulnerable and I think this song captures that.”

About the author